Events

Date

  
 Saturday 27th July 2019 Bowling Party with Toy Like Me
No Youth Club
  8-16
 Monday 5th August 2019 Thrigby Hall Wildlife Gardens  SB
 Monday 12th August 2019 Coach trip to Butlins in Skegness  Deadline passed
 Sunday 18th August 2019High Lodge  SB 
 Monday 19th August 2019 Pleasurewood Hills SB 
 Thursday 29th August 2019Pleasure Beach, Great Yarmouth  SB 
 Saturday 31st August 2019 Youth Club at the Deaf Community Centre 10am til 1pm  N/A
 Sunday 1st September 2019 Coach trip to Harry Potter Studios  Deadline passed
 Saturday 28th September 2019 Youth Club at the Deaf Community Centre 10am til 1pm  N/A
 Sunday 8th December 2019 Polar Express Trip  Deadline passed
 Saturday 14th December 2019 Christmas Party - Details to follow  All
 Sunday 12th January 2020 Cinderella Pantomime at the Theatre Royal Norwich  All


Full Members - Families with deaf children up to the age of 18

ALL - Everyone who is a member of the society

Short Breaks Activity - These activities are funded by money received from Short Breaks and are for families who have successfully applied for a Short Breaks Budget from Norfolk CC.




ĉ
Karen Park,
19 Jul 2019, 08:32
ĉ
Karen Park,
19 Jul 2019, 08:33
ĉ
Karen Park,
19 Jul 2019, 08:33
ĉ
Karen Park,
19 Jul 2019, 08:33
ĉ
Karen Park,
4 Feb 2019, 00:47
Comments